Leiding

pipo meisjes

Alix Bouteille

Pipo meisjes

alix.bouteille@hotmail.com

0495 54 72 13

Karlijn Adriaensens

Pipo meisjes

karlijn.adriaensens@gmail.com

0470 38 41 60

Julie Ceuleers

Pipo meisjes

julie.ceuleers@gmail.com

0491 88 90 07

pipo jongens

Boris Godu

Pipo jongens

boris.godu@gmail.com

0460 35 01 85

Milan Haentjes

Pipo jongens

haentjes.milan@hotmail.com

0473 25 12 92

Liv Crabbé 

Pipo jongens

liv.crabbe@hotmail.be 

0479 04 50 34 

speelclub meisjes

Grimm De Mulder Touzani

Speelclub meisjes

grimmdemulder@live.be

0495 29 14 61

Luna Haentjes

Speelclub meisjes

lunahaentjes@hotmail.com

0474 31 76 05

speelclub jongens

Fien Vanden Broeck

Speelclub jongens

vandenbroeckfien1@gmail.com

0498 01 85 22

Livia Vackier

Speelclub jongens

livia.vackier@@hotmail.com

0488 43 01 49

Line Lafère

Speelclub jongens

line.lafere@gmail.com

0494 05 03 58

kwiks

Rosa Ceuleers

Kwiks

rosa.ceuleers@gmail.com

0474 29 26 38

Ellen Adriaensens

Kwiks

adriaensens.ellen@gmail.com

0491 89 41 42

rakkers

Wieter Lambrecht

Rakkers

wieterlambrecht@gmail.com

0485 43 98 31

Kiéran Bruyndonckx

Rakkers

Kieran.bruyndonckx@gmail.com 

0471314436 

tippers

Mira Dedeurwaerder

Tippers

dedeurwaerdermira@gmail.com

0468 27 67 78

Sieg De Mulder Touzani

Tippers

sieg.demulder@gmail.com

0476 61 83 72

toppers

Cas Vanden Broeck 

Toppers

casvandenbroeck@hotmail.com

0492 04 01 22

Nick Schamp

Toppers

schamp.n@gmail.com 

0471 06 39 57 

tiptiens

Siglien de Schrijver Tiptiens

siglien.deschrijver@hotmail.com

0498 43 49 37

 

Evelyne Fontaine

Tiptiens

evelyne.fontaine@hotmail.com

0472 83 68 56

kesp

Arthur Ceuleers

Kesp

arthur.ceuleers@gmail.com 

0472 01 88 50 

Casper Vereertbrugghen 

Kesp

vereertbrugghen0casper@gmail.com

0494 76 78 55

aspiranten

Jerome Moreau

Aspiranten

jerome.moreau.2002@gmail.com

0492 85 60 21

Laure Wuytens 

Aspiranten

laurewuytens@outlook.be

0479 95 58 38